Bears release jersey schedule for all 2021 games


The final piece of the Bears schedule puzzle is here. We know who the Bears are playing, when and where they’re playing them, and now we know what they’ll be wearing for each and every game. On Thursday, the Bears released their full jersey schedule.

Here’s how the Bears will dress this season:

Week 1 @ Rams: Navy
Week 2 vs. Bengals: Navy
Week 3 @ Browns: Navy
Week 4 vs. Lions: Navy
Week 5 @ Raiders: White
Week 6 vs. Packers: “Classic”
Week 7 @ Buccaneers: Navy
Week 8 vs. 49ers: Navy
Week 9 @ Steelers: White
Week 10: BYE
Week 11 vs. Ravens: Navy
Week 12 @ Lions: White
Week 13 vs. Cardinals: Orange
Week 14 @ Packers: White
Week 15 vs. Vikings: “Classic”
Week 16 @ Seahawks: White
Week 17 vs. Giants: Navy
Week 18 @ Vikings: White

Interestingly, the Bears won’t wear their white road jerseys until Week 5, despite playing two road games before that. Meanwhile the Bears will only don the fan favorite orange jerseys once, against the Cardinals in Week 13. The “classic” jerseys are the 1936 throwbacks that debuted in 2019. Those feature orange stripes on the helmet, orange and blue stripes on the shoulder pads, and orange and blue striped socks. Those will be deployed for their two “classic” rivals: the Packers and Vikings.

Click here to follow the Under Center Podcast.

Contact Us