MLB News

Here are the White Sox walk-up songs for the 2024 season

The White Sox released a playlist of their walk-up songs for this season

NBC Universal, Inc.

It's the start of a new season, which means new walk-up songs for the White Sox.

Here are some walk-up songs the team will use for certain players.

The White Sox also created a playlist of the walk-up songs that can be found here. Here's a list of the nine songs they have on the playlist.

  • LO LOGRE - Myke Towers
  • Double Down - Cody Johnson
  • El Campeon - El Kimiko y Yordy, Michael Boutic, EL YORDY DK
  • Thief - Ookay
  • Vacation - Dirty Heads
  • Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go - Wham!
  • Simple Man - Rock Version - Shinedown
  • Fight For Your Right - Beastie Boys
  • Ten Thousand Fists - Disturbed

Click here to follow the White Sox Talk Podcast.

Contact Us